Our B2B solutions

R2C: the 2-Cycle Refactory

Recycle2Cycle is a native impact start-up, the first carbon-neutral industrial company dedicated to the circular economy of cycles and soft mobility vehicles. R2C relies on artificial intelligence and an innovative industrial tool to process large deposits and redistribute them in multichannel.

Our partners

Our B2B solutions

Collect & logistics program

After having analyzed with you the different constraints you face, we define the different logistical solutions available to ensure the collection of the cycles you have recovered. Daily, weekly, monthly collection, provision of containers, reverse logistics, pooling, etc.

Buyback
schedule

We provide you with a used bike trade-in calculation tool allowing you to offer your customer a corresponding voucher. We can undertake to take back the second-hand bike from you at the same price if you wish.

Resell & insurance
schedule

We manage for you the reconditioning of your second-hand bicycles taken back within the framework of your operations with your customers or during the renewal of fleets. We can also take care of their sale once reconditioned. We offer you the possibility of setting up dedicated insurance solutions.

Engineering & parts program

We provide you with a stock of spare parts of different quality grades. These spare parts range from the frame to the various accessories present on a bicycle.

0EM & Custom Fleet program

We define with you the model of bike that meets your expectations. Our study and design office can submit various proposals to you. The proposals you select will be accompanied by an estimate for the production of your white label cycle or your customized fleet, in our workshop in France.

recapture
schedule

Complete solution including collect & logistics program, buy-back program, resell program.

Our manifesto

Giving new life to bikes

In a context of ecological emergency, the transition to a circular economy is one of the major solutions to meet the need to limit our consumption of resources.

In France more than 1.5 million bicycles are thrown away each year and more than 11 million bicycles sleep in our cellars or garages! That's more than 15 million bicycles thrown away each year in Europe.

The boom in the bicycle market, since Covid, continues. New uses, new habits, extreme pressure on the cost of energy only further develop the practice of cycling. This is supported by the public authorities and Europe, which are both committed to bicycle plans to constantly increase and improve the dedicated infrastructures.

Because cycling is positive in more ways than one: for health, for the planet, for public finances (more cycling = less health costs), for our personal finances, for the local or national economy,... 

Sales records were recorded in all countries. More than 20 million bicycles were sold in 2021 in Europe. This shows that the bike is anchored in the uses a little more each day.

This explosion in cycle sales promises to last for several years. Customers' appetite for ethical, sustainable products with a positive impact continues to grow. Uses change, wishes are renewed, the traction of the bike promises to be strong for a long time! 

Passionate about cycling, convinced by the circular economy, keen to provide solutions, happy to create an impact company, we therefore naturally chose to set up the bike refactory: the first carbon-neutral industrial company dedicated to circular economy of cycles. This adventure promises to be beautiful and we are happy to be able to associate you with it.

  • Erwann, Jean & Julien, founders of Recycle2cycle

Contact us

Call us

B'twin village

07 49 81 05 59

Follow us

Give your opinion

Google

5/5

visit our showroom

B'twin village lille
+ than 100 bikes on display
ready to go
4 rue du Professor Langevin, Lille

Tuesday to Saturday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Congratulation !

Your promo code to benefit from the offer of -5% on all our bikes* is : 

Click to copy the code to your clipboard
and simply add it when validating your basket…

Join the R2C Tribe

Attach your CV, portfolio, or any other file you wish to bring to our attention

Recovery form

Your Bike

More information

Upload 1 or more photos of your bike. Wide shot on the pedal side, zoom on the imperfections, on the quality components...

You

Nos solutions B2B

R2C : la Refactory 2 Cycles

Recycle2Cycle est une start up impact native, la première entreprise industrielle neutre en carbone dédiée à l’économie circulaire des cycles et des engins de mobilité douce. R2C s’appuie sur l’intelligence artificielle et un outil industriel innovant afin de traiter des gisements importants et de les redistribuer en multicanal.

Collect & logistics program

Après avoir analysé avec vous les différentes contraintes auxquelles vous faites face nous définissons les différentes solutions logistiques disponible pour assurer la collecte des cycles que vous avez récupéré. Collecte journalière, hebdomadaire, mensuelle, mise à disposition de containers, Reverse logistique, mutualisation, etc.

Buyback program

Nous mettons à votre disposition un outil de calcul de reprise de vélo d'occasion vous permettant d'offrir à votre client un bon d'achat correspondant. Nous pouvons nous engager à vous reprendre le vélo d'occasion au même tarif si vous le souhaitez.

Resell program & insurance

Nous gérons pour vous le reconditionnement de vos vélos d'occasions repris dans le cadre de vos opérations auprès de vos clients ou lors de renouvellement de flottes. Nous pouvons aussi nous charger de leur vente une fois reconditionnés. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de mettre en places des solutions d'assurance dédiées.

Engineering & parts program

Nous mettons à votre disposition un stock de pièces détachées de différents grades de qualité. Ces pièces détachées vont du cadre aux différents accessoires présents sur une bicyclette.

0EM & Custom Fleet program

Nous définissons avec vous le modèle de vélo qui correspond à vos attentes. Notre bureau d'études et de design peut vous soumettre différentes propositions. Les propositions que vous retiendrez seront accompagnées d'un devis pour la réalisation de votre cycle en marque blanche ou de votre flotte customisée, dans notre atelier en France.

Recapture program


Solution complète comprenant collect & logistics program, buy-back program, resell program.

Notre manifeste

Donner une nouvelle vie aux vélos

Dans un contexte d’urgence écologique la transition vers une économie circulaire est une des solutions majeures permettant de répondre à la nécessité de limiter nos consommations de ressources.

En France plus d’1,5 millions de vélos sont jetés chaque année et plus de 11 millions de vélos dorment dans nos caves ou garages! C’est plus de 15 millions de vélos jetés chaque année en Europe.

Le boom du marché du vélo, depuis la Covid, continue. De nouveaux usages, de nouvelles habitudes, l’extrême pression sur le coût de l’énergie ne font que développer encore plus la pratique du vélo. Celle-ci  se trouvant soutenue par les pouvoirs publics et l’Europe, qui s’engagent tous deux dans des plans vélos pour ne cesser d’augmenter et améliorer les infrastructures dédiées.

Car le vélo est positif à plus d’un titre: pour la santé, pour la planète, pour les finances publiques ( plus de vélo= moins de frais de santé), pour nos finances personnelles, pour l’économie locale ou nationale, … 

Des records de vente ont été enregistrés dans tous les pays. Plus de 20 millions de vélos ont été vendus en 2021 sur l’Europe. Cela montre bien que le vélo s’ancre dans les usages chaque jour un peu plus.

Cette explosion des ventes de cycles promet de durer plusieurs années. L’appétence des clients pour des produits éthiques, durables, à impact positif, ne cesse de croitre. Les usages changent, les souhaits se renouvellent, la traction du vélo s’annonce forte pour longtemps! 

Passionnés de vélo, convaincus par l’économie circulaire, soucieux d’apporter des solutions, heureux de créer une entreprise à impact, nous avons donc tout naturellement choisi de monter la refactory du vélo: la première entreprise industrielle neutre en carbone dédiée à l’économie circulaire des cycles. Cette aventure promet d’être belle et nous sommes heureux de pouvoir vous y associer.

  • Erwann, Jean & Julien, fondateurs de Recycle2cycle
fr_FRFR

Nous contacter

Rejoindre la Tribe R2C

Joignez votre CV, votre book, ou tout autre fichier que vous souhaitez porter à notre attention

Formulaire de reprise

Votre Vélo

Plus d'informations

Téléversez 1 ou plusieurs photos de votre vélo. Plan large côté pédalier, zoom sur les imperfections, sur les composants de qualité...

Vous